Western Australian Neuroscience Research Institute (WANRI)

Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections

MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections

PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

UWA Central phone number: (+61 8) 6488 6000
Call Prefixes: International (+61 8); Interstate: (08)
Address: The University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Highway, Perth WA 6009

Note: Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Printed as at 25 August 2015


Centre for Neuromuscular and Neurological Disorders (CNND)/Western Australian Neuroscience Research Institute (WANRI)

Hierarchy

Telephone number

+61 8 9346 2818 – General Enquiries
+61 8 9346 3980 – Clinic Enquiries

Fax number

+61 8 9346 3487

Location

Fourth floor, A Block, QEII Medical Centre, Verdun Street, Nedlands

Email address

General Enquiries

Home page

http://wanri.org/

Description

Tie Lines: Use tie lines followed by extension for internal calls. From UWA to QEII: 52, from QEII to UWA: 81. From QEII to RPH: 82, from RPH to QEII: 84

Staff


Chief Executive Officer Arnott, Mr Steven +61 8 9346 2022 steven.arnott@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Director WANRI Wilton, Professor Steve +61 8 9346 3967 steve.wilton@uwa.edu.au M518
Director, Special Projects Palmer, Professor Norman +61 8 9346 3955 norman.palmer@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Head, Stroke Research Group Knuckey, Clin/Prof Neville +61 8 9346 7206 neville.knuckey@uwa.edu.au M518
Head, Brain Inflammation Group Boulos, Dr Sherif +61 8 9346 4090 sherif.boulos@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Head, Clinical Psychology Unit Byrnes, Dr Michelle +61 8 9346 1598 michelle.byrnes@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Head, Laboratory Research Meloni, Adj/A/Prof Bruno +61 8 9346 3535 bruno.meloni@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Communications and Marketing Manager Kroemer, Tennille +61 426 044 223 tennille.kroemer@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Finance Manager Morris, Ms Ann +61 8 9346 1509 ann.morris@wanri.uwa.edu.au M575
Clinic Manager/Honorary Research Associate Walters, Mrs Susan +61 8 9346 3980 susan.walters@wanri.uwa.edu.au M501
Manager, Fundraising and Business Development Murphy, Mr Jim +61 416 273 277 jim.murphy@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Administrative Officer (Mon to Thurs) Molgaard Angel, Ms Randi +61 8 9346 2818 randi.molgaardangel@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Consultant Neurologist/Clinical Professor Carroll, Clin/Prof Bill +61 8 9346 3980 M518
Research Officer Cross, Dr Jane +61 8 9346 1579 jane.cross@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Adjunct Professor Fletcher, Adj/Prof Sue +61 8 9346 3583 sue.fletcher@uwa.edu.au M518
Clinical Professor Ghosh, Clin/Prof Soumya +61 8 9346 3636 soumya.ghosh@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Research Associate Greer, Mr Kane +61 8 9346 2976 kane.greer@anri.uwa.edu.au M518
Clinic Typist Horsburgh, Ms Margaret +61 8 9346 3980 marg.horsburgh@wanri.uwa.edu.au M706
Nurse, Movement Disorder Jefferson, Ms Alexa +61 8 9346 3980 alexa.jefferson@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Senior Research Officer Johnsen, Mr Russell +61 8 9346 2701 russell.johnsen@anri.uwa.edu.au M518
Senior Honorary Fellow Kakulas, E/Prof Byron +61 8 9346 3944 byron.kakulas@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Research Assistant Keegan, Mr Niall niall.keegan@anri.uwa.edu.au M518
Clinical Professor Kermode, Clin/Prof Allan +61 8 9346 3980 allan.kermode@uwa.edu.au M518
Medical Typist Lawless, Mrs Sue +61 8 9346 3980 sue.lawless@wanri.uwa.edu.au M706
Mastaglia, Professor Frank +61 8 9346 1611 francis.mastaglia@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Senior Research Officer Pedrini, Marzena +61 8 9346 2731 marzena.pedrini@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Consultant Neurologist Stell, Dr Rick +61 8 9346 3980 rick.stell@uwa.edu.au M518
Clinic Secretary Stevensen, Ms Wendy +61 8 9346 3980 M518
Clinic Secretary/Clerk Walters, Ms Charleen +61 8 9346 3980 charleen.walters@wanri.uwa.edu.au M518
Research Assistant West, Ms Kristin kristin.west@anri.uwa.edu.au M518




Source: Western Australian Neuroscience Research Institute (WANRI)

Via: Google Alert for Neuroscience