Webcast: Toyota Press Conference on Artificial Intelligence

On November 6, Executive Technical Advisor Gill Pratt and President Akio Toyoda will hold a press conference on artificial intelligence from 13:00 to 14:00 JST (04:00 to 05:00 UTC; November 5 from 20:00 to 21:00 PST). Shortly before the press conference begins, a Ustream webcast of the press conference will be embedded on this page, and can also be accessed directly via the Ustream site. Once the webcast has ended, it will be replaced with a recorded version that can be replayed on demand. Click here to find out more about the recent appointment of Executive Technical Advisor Gill Pratt to accelerate Toyota’s research activities in the field of intelligent vehicles and robotics. *Automotive World is not responsible for the content of this news release.


Link to Full Article: Webcast: Toyota Press Conference on Artificial Intelligence