Upcoming Webcasts on Analytics, Big Data, Data Science – Sep 29 and beyond

           Tweet Previous post Next post Tags: Cloudera, Graph Databases, IBM, Ontotext, Zementis Upcoming Webcasts on Analytics, Big Data, Data Science – Sep 29 and beyond, The Future of Data Warehousing, Secrets of Successful Analytics Leaders, and more. Here are upcoming webcasts on Analytics, Big Data, Data Science and Data Mining for Sep 29 and later.See full schedule at www.kdnuggets.com/webcasts/index.html .When Event Sep 29 11 am PT 2 pm ET Business Advantage through In-line Predictive Analytics, Customer Analytics and Risk Management with Zementis for IBM z Systems. Sep 30 8:30 am PT 11:30 am ET Secrets of Successful Analytics Leaders, By AIMMS. Oct 1 8 am PT 11 am ET Transforming your Graph Analytics Capabilities with GraphDB(tm), by Ontotext. Oct 1 8 am PT 11 am ET Data…


Link to Full Article: Upcoming Webcasts on Analytics, Big Data, Data Science – Sep 29 and beyond